Board of Directors

Missy Bartell – President

Jason McGill – Vice President

Susan Jewell – Treasurer

Dale Whipple – Director

Ellie Posel – Director

Margaret Jahn – Director

Melanie Hartley – Director

Frances Chalmers – Director

The Arc of Whatcom County Board of Directors meet the 4th Wednesday of every month from 6 – 7:30. Meetings are hybrid – join in person at The Arc or virtually via zoom! No RSVP is needed. If you join virtually, meetings do not password to join, but participants will be in a waiting room until staff admit you.

Go to:

Meeting ID: 854 0124 4924

Next Meeting: Wednesday, March 27, 2024

To contact any director: or (360) 715-0170. If calling, please leave at message with your phone number and a board member will get back to you shortly. 

View recordings of previous Board Meetings:

August 2021

September 2021

October 2021 

November 2021

January 2022

February 2022

March 2022

April 2022

May 2022 (Annual Meeting)

June 2022

July 2022

August 2022