Board of Directors

Susan Larson, President

Melissa Mitchell & Leslie Weilbacher, Co-Vice Presidents

Missy Bartel, Secretary

Susan Jewell, Treasurer

Ellie Posel, Director

Margaret Jahn, Director

Melanie Hartley, Director

Sarah Godwin, Director

The Arc of Whatcom County Board of Directors meet the 4th Wednesday of every month from 5:30 – 7:00 pm. No RSVP is needed. Meetings are virtually via zoom & will not have a password to join, but participants will be in a waiting room until staff admit you.

Go to:

Meeting ID: 881 7881 2214

To contact any director: or (360) 715-0170. If calling, please leave at message with your phone number as staff are working from home and may be a brief delay in response.

Leave a Reply