Staff

Beverly Porter
Executive Director & Parent Coalition Co-Coordinator
beverlyp@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 306

Mary Jo Durborow

Care & Resource Coordinator

maryjod@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 307

Karlene Umbaugh

Parent to Parent Program Coordinator & Self Advocacy Coordinator 

karleneu@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 302

Melissa Abraham

Parent to Parent – Parent Assistant & Parent Coalition Co-Coordinator

melissaa@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 301

Marta Meijia
Latino Community Coordinator
familia@p2pwhatcom.org 
(360) 715-0170, ext. 308

Terri Hansen
Inclusion Advocate
terrih@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 206

Makenna Padgett
Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
makennap@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 205

Julia Chen
Bookkeeper
juliac@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 305

For open positions, please click here

Leave a Reply