Staff

Beverly Porter
Executive Director & Parent Coalition Co-Coordinator
beverlyp@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 306

Christine Stone
Office Manager & Bookkeeper 
christines@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 305

Monica Burke

Parent Coalition Program Director

monicab@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 303

Mary Jo Durborow

Care & Resource Coordinator

maryjod@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 307

Jessika Houston

Down syndrome Outreach Coordinator &

Young Adult Self-Advocacy Coordinator

jessikah@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 304

Karlene Umbaugh

Parent to Parent Program Coordinator

karleneu@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 302

Melissa Abraham

Parent to Parent – Parent Assistant

melissaa@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 301

Padres a Padres
Latino Community Coordinator
familia@p2pwhatcom.org 
(360) 715-0170, ext. 308

Molly Simon

Receptionist & Event Coordinator

mollys@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 200

Terri Hansen
Inclusion Advocate
terrih@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 206

Makenna Padgett
Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
makennap@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 205

For open positions, please click here.

Leave a Reply