Staff

Beverly Porter
Executive Director & Parent Coalition Co-Coordinator
beverlyp@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 306

Jenn Gillie

Office Manager

jenng@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 200

Karlene Umbaugh

Parent to Parent Program Coordinator & Self Advocacy Coordinator 

karleneu@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 302

Barbara Roxas
GIDES Family Advocate

barbarar@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 304

Laura Kaptinski
Family Advocate
laurak@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 307

Rhonda Rische
Buddy Fest & Smiles of Life Calendar Coordinator
rhondar@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 203

Melissa Abraham

Parent to Parent – Parent Assistant & Parent Coalition Co-Coordinator

melissaa@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 301

Marta Meijia
Latino Community Coordinator
familia@p2pwhatcom.org 
(360) 715-0170, ext. 308

Terri Hansen
Inclusion Advocate
terrih@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 206

For open positions, please click here

Leave a comment