Staff

Beverly Porter
Executive Director & Parent Coalition Co-Coordinator
beverlyp@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 306

Monica Burke

Program Director 

monicab@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 303

Barbara Roxas

Parent Coalition Program Co-Coordinator

barbarar@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 302

Mary Jo Durborow

Care & Resource Coordinator

maryjod@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 307

Art Maas

Self Advocacy Coordintor

artm@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 304

Karlene Umbaugh

Parent to Parent Program Coordinator

karleneu@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 302

Melissa Abraham

Parent to Parent – Parent Assistant

melissaa@arcwhatcom.org

(360) 715-0170, ext. 301

Marta Meijia
Latino Community Coordinatorfamilia@p2pwhatcom.org(360) 715-0170, ext. 308

Terri Hansen
Inclusion Advocateterrih@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 206

Makenna Padgett
Assistant Volunteer Coordinatormakennap@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 205

Julia Chen
Bookkeeperjuliac@arcwhatcom.org
(360) 715-0170, ext. 305

For open positions, please click here

Leave a Reply